All the World's Points of Interest!

Wilaya de Djelfa

Selmana  |  Djelfa

Map of Algeria highlighting Djelfa

Djelfa (Arabic: ولاية الجلفة‎) is a province (wilaya) of Algeria. Its capital is Djelfa.

It was first established by the administrative reorganization of 1974, and is home to over 1.2 million inhabitants. Localities in this province include Tadmit, El Khemis, and Selmana.


Towns nearby

Amourah    (19 km)

Other locations nearby

Amoura    (19 km)