All the World's Points of Interest!

Entre Ríos Province

Villaguay  |  Entre Ríos

Clockwise from top: El Palmar National Park, Paraná, Carnival in Gualeguaychú, Paraná Delta with Rosario City in the background.

Entre Ríos (Spanish pronunciation: [ˈentɾe ˈri.os], Between Rivers) is a central province of Argentina, located in the Mesopotamia region. It borders the provinces of Buenos Aires (south), Corrientes (north) and Santa Fe (west), and Uruguay in the east.

Its capital is Paraná (250,000 inhabitants), which lies on the Paraná River, opposite the city of Santa Fe.

Together with Córdoba and Santa Fe, since 1999, the province is part of the economic-political association known as the Center Region.


Smaller towns nearby

Domínguez    (4 km)

Other locations nearby

Aldea San Gregorio    (3 km)

Villa Domínguez    (4 km)

Las Moscas    (10 km)

Pueblo Moscas    (11 km)

Ingeniero Miguel Sajaroff    (15 km)

Altamirano Norte    (19 km)

Altamirano Sur    (20 km)

Villa San Marcial    (20 km)