All the World's Points of Interest!

Wahpeton North Dakota

Richland  |  North Dakota

The Wahpeton Micropolitan Statistical Area, as defined by the United States Census Bureau, is an area consisting of two counties – one in southeast North Dakota and one in west central Minnesota, anchored by the city of Wahpeton, North Dakota. As of the 2010 census, the μSA had a population of 22,897.

The Wahpeton Micropolitan Statistical Area is a component of the Fargo–Wahpeton, ND-MN Combined Statistical Area.


Towns nearby

Wahpeton    (very near)

Smaller towns nearby

Breckenridge    (2 km)

Breckenridge Minnesota    (2 km)

Villages nearby

Breckenridge Township    (6 km)

Connelly Township    (7 km)

Sunnyside Township    (13 km)

Nordick Township    (15 km)

Brandrup Township    (16 km)

Other locations nearby

Boise De Sioux Mobile Estates    (3 km)

Elmore    (8 km)

Brushvale    (11 km)

Dwight North Dakota    (11 km)

Farmington    (11 km)

Dwight    (12 km)

Nilsen Township    (13 km)

Tyler    (13 km)

Doran    (14 km)

Doran Minnesota    (14 km)

Everdell    (16 km)

Fairview Junction    (16 km)

Kent    (19 km)

Kent Minnesota    (19 km)

McCauleyville Township    (19 km)

Meadows Township    (19 km)

Great Bend    (20 km)

Great Bend North Dakota    (20 km)

Churches nearby

Baptist Church    (2 km)

Breckenridge Lutheran Church    (2 km)

Faith Evangelical Free Church    (2 km)

Grace Lutheran Church    (2 km)

Inspiration Lutheran Brethren Church    (2 km)

Kindom Hall of Jehovahs Witnesses    (2 km)

Saint Mary s Catholic Church    (2 km)

United Methodist Church    (2 km)

Valley Christian Assembly Church    (2 km)

Carmelite Monastery    (8 km)

Saint Paul Church    (19 km)

Saint Thomas Catholic Church    (19 km)

Sticklestad Church    (19 km)